Southwest Air Conditioning Heating and Energy LLC
3662 S River Road, Bldg A3 St. George, UT 84790

Testimonials

What Your Neighbors Say About Us:

8/9/19

Jarib did a Tune-Up. He was phenomenal in Customer Service. He has never had customer service like Jarib. He is going to go to SWACE website and post a review.


8/7/19

Very helpful people who know their business well.



I just want to take a moment to say how good of a job that T.R. and his guys arrived early to give us a quote on replacing our unit. He is very knowledgeable and professional. And had it done a day early from what he originally told us. We had several quotes some more some less. We are so glad that we chose Southwest. Keep up the good work.

Drew & Carrie C



The young man that came Saturday night was a wonderful example of courtesy respect and what you would expect of a great company. He stayed late and was never unpleasant. Thank you for the amazing service and we will recommend you to our family and friends.

Angela F



Very impressed with Bryce. He showed up for the appointment early, professional and explained everything and he is a great asset to the company.

Marcus W



T.R. has a great personality and that is part of the reason we wanted you to do the job. Very knowledgeable.

Debora B



Thank you for the lovely card (husband passed away), and for the great service you have given us for many years.

Bonnie R



I express my gratitude towards the company and I really enjoy and appreciate everything Southwest does for me.

Patrick S



Very happy with the Technicians and the installation. Techs were very professional and clean. So far I am happy with my new system.

William H



On 7/21/19 during the heat of the day our capacitor failed. It was too late in the day to call Southwest so I called them the next morning and told them that we had just suffered through the night in 85 degree heat and would appreciate someone coming out to fix the problem as soon as they could. They were out to lay house that day around 11am. I had requested Jarib as my Tech but he was apparently busy so they sent Bryce instead. He confirmed that it was the capacitor that failed. He had to go get the size we needed for our unit. It turned out that they didn't have our size but he came up with the idea to add a smaller capacitor on top of the new unit they did have. This combination of units gave us the capacity we needed. I appreciated his ingenuity since it meant we didn't have to wait a few days in this heat to get our air conditioning unit working again. We have been on their Preventative Maintenance Agreement for 3 years and they have always performed the checks we needed to keep our air conditioning unit running efficiently. I will continue to recommend them to any of our friends who want outstanding service.

Ray W



Lance has been our AC/H specialist for several years. We have been so grateful for his service and friendship because he is trusted, helpful and always honest in our contacts. He is the best we have ever known for these things and since we bought a new unit many years ago, he has taken special interest in making it work. He checks on it annually and we always survive St George's hot Summers with little discomfort. We recommend Southwest Air Conditioning with five stars!!

Doug and Elaine A


April 2019

We are very pleased with the entire experience from quote to installation. TR is a professional salesperson who worked diligently to make sure our questions were answered and that we got the system that was best for us at this time. Jordan and Cameron were qualified and professional installers and were sensitive to my wife's issues and our property. The system works great without any issues at this time.

Jim M.


April 2017

I am so happy to recommend Southwest Air Conditioning. Lance Hymas has been servicing our 2 units for several years. I have always found him to be an experienced professional whose opinion can be trusted, and whose work can be relied upon.

Lance is both fair and honest - and that's worth a ton in my book. He has always taken that extra step to make sure that our home is cool in our hot St. George summers, and warm when the temperature drops in the winter. In addition, my experience is that his charges are very much in line with our marketplace. In other words good service at a fair price. Can't be beat!

Thank you, Lance, for a job well done.


Pamela D.


June 2016

I would like to compliment South West for the excellent service to me by Lance and Justin and also to the lady that schedules your work load. All three gave me top drawer service and demonstrated the "We like you" logo on your statements. Well done. All of my friends will be told of your service.

Shirley B.


February 2016

"I would like to take a few minutes to express my rectitude for the
speedy and professional service I received on Wed the 3rd of Feb...,
Krista was so helpful and caring that she told me she would speak to one
of her service reps and call me back that afternoon, which I didn't
really think she would because I have been trying to get service for a
month. I even had someone tell me they would be here on a Thursday and
never called or showed up, so you can see why I had my doubts, but
Krista did call me back that afternoon said she could have her rep
Justin here Friday before noon. I was so thankful.

Justin did come on Friday Feb 5th. He was professional, very
knowledgeable and took such care and time to make sure he fixed my unit
right the first time. I will highly recommend Southwest Air
Conditioning to anyone who needs AC or heating repairs. Thank you,"

Judy B.


October 2015

"Thanks so much for your personal attention and actions to help us with
our son's A/C system. It had been out for a week apparently and he said
nothing to us thinking it might do better. Thanks again."

Bob M.


August 2015

"Brody was a great help and went out of his way to explain any questions
we had about the process. He was quick and concise, doing his best to
get us back up and running as quickly as possible... and boy, he had his
work cut out for him... replacing capacitors, a motor, all sorts of fun
problems. We had him out a couple times because things went weird here
and there, but he came back ready to tackle the problem and - barring
any major disaster - we are back in business again! Great guy, and a
very professional, personable worker."

Nathan B.


June 2015

"I was shopping around for someone last week, I did call 2 of your
competitors, plus an independent guy. These 3 were not friendly, or
very helpful, and didn't seem to want to help me find that motor I
needed.

However, Southwest Air, specifically, you were the most friendly and
helpful and I appreciate it. Jarib was great, very nice and
professional.

I will definitely recommend Southwest Air to others, and use you myself,
when the next project presents itself.

Just wanted to say Thank You."

Sheree C.


March 2015

"In March of this year your company removed my roof-mounted package
Heat Pump; and replaced it with a variable speed "Platinum" heat pump split
system by American Standard.
We absolutely love our new system, but the BEST PART of this
experience was working with your employees.
TR Taylor did a superior job in listening to our concerns and putting
the best package together for us.
Your install crew, Joe McMahon and his helper Justin, were
professional and provided a quality of workmanship that is seldom seen
today.
You are very fortunate to have men such as these representing your
company."

Sincerely,

Gary D.



April 1, 2015

"The guys were very professional, nice and polite. They did a great job!"

Nicole C.



July 15, 2014

To Whom It May Concern,

"We want you to know how satisfied we were with your repairman named
Joe. He worked in extremely hot conditions (attic), never complained, kept
a positive attitude, and kept us informed as to what was going on. He
offered advice about our thermostat (fan) setting. He gets a 5 out of 5
rating (best) from us,"


Thanks Joe,

Charles and Lenora W.



June 2014

Dear TR,

"I want you to know how much I appreciate how hard you worked to get
my air conditioning repaired! I appreciate your kind concern for my
situation!"

Sincerely,

Elaine H.


Dec 3 2014

"We really like Joe and TR."

The Beaston's


November 26, 2014

"I thought Jarib was a wonderful Technician."

Jenny W.


November 5, 2014

"Ask for Lance. Very thorough, knowledgeable and an all around great
guy. Thank you Southwest Air Conditioning."

Monica R.


October 8, 2014

"Jarib was so efficient and very polite. He deserves a pat on the
back."

Sheila F.


August 6, 2014

"You guys did a fine job: Joe and TR managed to lift the coil without
breaking the refrigerant line and slip the new pan in. And Lance....he
really knows his stuff.'


Eddie J.


June 25, 2014

"Jarib really knows what he's doing. He got us back up and going. We
really appreciate him."


Gary B.


June 26, 2014

"Nice to have someone who knew something about the house, very helpful
and knowledgeable. Nice to talk to TR."

Ginger S.


June 18, 2014

"If I could start an HVAC business, I would steal Jarib away as fas as
I could. Communicates very well, nice, needs a gold star behind his name."

Rodney F.


April 2, 2014

"Just wanted you to know that the technician you sent to my home
(Jarib) is "First Rate". Happy doing business with you guys."

Bill D.


January 15, 2014

"I was very happy to meet the good guy that owns this business. He
made me feel that I had made the correct choice when I joined the Southwest
Heating Company."


Barbara P.

Southwest Air Conditioning Heating & Energy LLC, is an Utah (UT) Heating, Cooling, Air Conditioning, Geothermal Heat Pump, and Furnace repair, service, replacement, and maintenance Company located in Washington County. Southwest Air Conditioning Heating & Energy LLC employs only the best technicians for air conditioner repairs and, furnace repairs as well as all air conditioner replacements, and furnace replacements in St George UT, Washington UT, Hurricane UT, Santa Clara UT, Central UT, Enterprise UT, Gunlock UT, Ivins UT, La Verkin UT, Leeds UT, New Harmony UT, Rockville UT, Springdale UT, Toquerville UT, Virgin UT, Pine Valley UT, Veyo UT, and Dammeron Valley UT. So when you ask to find "A good Heating, Cooling, Air Conditioning, Geothermal Heat Pump, and furnace repair or service company near me," you've come to the right place. To set-up a repair service estimate or replacement estimate, call 435-673-4877. Southwest Air Conditioning Heating & Energy LLC services all furnace, AC, humidifier, filter, thermostat and water heater brands including Carrier, Bryant, Payne, Trane, Lennox, Rheem, Ruud, Amana, Crown, Frigidaire, Gibson, Goodman, Lochinvar, Maytag, Weil McLain, A O Smith, Kohler, American Standard, GeoExcel, General, Aprilaire, Honeywell, White Rodgers, Dynamic and Skuttle.
24 hour emergency available!
CALL US TODAY • 435-673-4877 • OR • FILL OUT OUR FORM
For Furnace repair in St George UT, like us on Facebook!
For Heat Pump repair in Hurricane UT, visit us on Google!
For Furnace repair in Hurricane UT, check out our Yelp!
 
 
3662 S River Rd. Bldg A3 St. George, UT 84790
MONDAY - FRIDAY: 7:30AM TO 4:30PM
For Furnace repair in St George UT, like us on Facebook!
For Heat Pump repair in Hurricane UT, visit us on Google!
For Furnace repair in Hurricane UT, check out our Yelp!
3662 S RIVER RD. BLDG A3 ST. GEORGE, UT 8
MONDAY - FRIDAY: 7:30AM TO 4:30PM
24 HOUR SERVICE AVAILABLE!
FREE QUOTE  
SCHEDULE SERVICE